Thread: MPP 2.0 AV switch

Default MPP 2.0 AV switch

This is my first build. I am building an ESB Darth Vader saber using the Tri-Cree and an NBv4. I may get some help locally, but I am trying to do this as much as possible before I do.
    The switch that comes with the kit, should that not be a latching? It clicks when pressed. The ohm meter is either always on (top to bottom connections) or it only comes on when I hold the button down (left to right).

Guidance would be appreciated.

Blog Entries

Welcome to the forums.

The switch is a momentary switch which will work with any of the plecter soundboards. You’ll want to wire opposing leads (left to right as you called it).
    末末末末末末末末末末末末末末末末末末末末末末末末末 末末末末