Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Graflex - MR soundboard - Tri Cree (G,R,RB) -

Default Graflex - MR soundboard - Tri Cree (G,R,RB) -

Hello this is my first build and i need some help .
    This is my list of what i have / ordered on the way :

LIST:

TCSS PARTS---

1 of: Graflex 2.0 Saber Kit
    2 of: Premium 28mm Speaker
    2 of: 2W 28mm Bass Speaker
    10 of: 26 gauge wire (sold by the foot) (Yellow) 0.25 per foot
    10 of: 26 gauge wire (sold by the foot) (Red)
    10 of: 26 gauge wire (sold by the foot) (Purple)
    10 of: 26 gauge wire (sold by the foot) (Orange)
    10 of: 26 gauge wire (sold by the foot) (Grey)
    10 of: 26 gauge wire (sold by the foot) (Green)
    10 of: 26 gauge wire (sold by the foot) (Blue)
    10 of: 26 gauge wire (sold by the foot) (Black)
    5 of: Collimator Lens 8.7 deg viewing angle
    1 of: Custom Tri-Cree LED ( G ,R,RB ) (saving for another project now)
    1 of: CREE XP-E2 Blue *( for this project)
    1 of: CREE XP-E2 Red (for battle damaged luke esb)
    5 of: Star thermal tape pad
    5 of: 2.7ohm 10w resistor
    5 of: 4AAA Battery Holder with JST connector

5 of: Cree/Rebel Lens Holder

10 of: 1/16" Heatshrink tubing

2 of: MHS speaker mount V6 - For 28mm Speakers
    2 of: 9" Electronics shield for 1.25" ID tubes <--- MAY NOT FIT

VADERS VAULT ----

1 x 7/8" Diameter Blade
    (Blade Style: Standard clear, Blade Size: 34", Tip Type: Bullet, Tip Style: Mirrored)

1 x Blade Dust Caps

1 x D-Ring Belt Clip

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

7/8" Aluminum heat Sinks for Tri Led
    Quantity: 2

----------------------
    Saberforge ----
    blade plug
    Color: Silver/BlackLength:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MASTER REPLICAS 2004 LUKE ESB SOUNDBOARD

MR STOCK CLASH AND MOTION SENSOR