Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: '05 Vader quick disconnect wiring

Default '05 Vader quick disconnect wiring

OK so my conversion parts for my 2005 Vader arrived several days ago and I have taken my saber apart. I want to start wiring but according to the conversion post I have the quick disconnect. However, the post only shows how to wire a normal '05 Vader. I have an idea on how the wiring should go but I don't want to proceed for fear of mucking this up. Before anyone flames me for posting this I have looked everywhere and searched with every keyword I could think of and have not found anything on this. I just looked for about the fifth time today before posting this. I did find one post with a few pictures and a brief description of the wiring here but I'm really new at this and it helped very little. I need like a step by step with diagrams. I feel kinda dumb. Someone please help.
    Last edited by DarthJim; 08-12-2012 at 11:41 AM.

The wiring on your DIN plug equipped board should be identical to the wiring on the other style board. what exactly do you need help on? does you board look like this;

Got a question? Start Here. Have you tried the Thread Index yet? Most questions can be answered there.