PDA

View Full Version : I am a newb.

Galen Marek M16
05-10-2009, 10:26 PM
Hi everyone. My name is Benjamin Buchanan. I live in Oregon. I am friends with astromech_kuhns. I am like in love with Star Wars. jk. I like it a lot. I like the Sith more than the Jedi and I am seriously wanting to build a lightsaber! thanks

astromech_kuhns
05-10-2009, 10:28 PM
haha im the first to welcome you!

seriously learn to use the forum though!lol

anyway look around!

Jedi-Loreen
05-10-2009, 10:32 PM
Welcome. Look around, read a LOT.

Lord Maul
05-10-2009, 10:35 PM
Welcome. Start with the links in my sig ;)

Rhyen Skytracker
05-11-2009, 12:07 PM
Welcome to your new addiction! LOL There is tons of information here and most anything you can think of has already been posted. I am looking forward to your first saber.

Barmic Rin
05-11-2009, 12:13 PM
Welcome. Start with the links in my sig ;)

Like he said.

And Welcome!!

Sairon
05-11-2009, 05:22 PM
Yes welcome, come to the darkside we got cookies, plasma tvs, and various other things.

joking aside, read all you can, it's the best way to not get flamed.:)

Rhyen Skytracker
05-11-2009, 05:52 PM
Don't go to the darkside. Their cookies are stale and their plasma TV broke, (they now have something called an IMAX, whatever that is). Stay here on the lightside with the other 2 Jedi here. We have yummy Jedi rations and a 13" B&W TV. (That is better than an IMAX right?) LOL

Just read as much as you can and go for it. We will be more than happy to help you as long as it looks like you made an effort to search for it on your own.

JediMasterDak
05-11-2009, 06:58 PM
Don't go to the darkside. Their cookies are stale and their plasma TV broke, (they now have something called an IMAX, whatever that is). Stay here on the lightside with the other 2 Jedi here. We have yummy Jedi rations and a 13" B&W TV. (That is better than an IMAX right?) LOL