PDA

View Full Version : Jedi Council of my highschool

DJMoonbass
04-09-2009, 02:23 PM
this is the email i sent to my teacher and she jumped all over it. i needed an advisor fot he club and she loves starwars. she went crazy.

Hi my name is Justin Polachek. I am a junior at Oregon City high and i have been wanting to get a starwars Club going at OCHS ever since i was a freshman. The Clube would be called the Jedi Council. I believe you would make the best advisor because i have heard from students and teacher that you are a huge fan of starwars.

in this club/ participants would focus on lightsaber choerography and stunts, as well as the construction of there very own luxeon lightsaber. description below. (stay with me)