PDA

View Full Version : Led Blade and Hilt Construction

Chuber
03-28-2006, 09:58 PM
Hi... I am from Argentina, here we speak spanish, so pardon mi english =)
I am new with this stuff and i need some help.
I have some parts to buil the saber: Have the sink tube and the red Led. I can't get the polyC tube, either the difusser. Where do you think i can buy them? The difusser is a tube? What material is it done of? If there is someone who speak some spanish or is from LatinAmerica i would like to talk with him... Thank you for reading my post, nice forum you have... "Que la Fuerza los acompaņe" (May the Force be with you).-[:D]

Strydur
03-28-2006, 10:18 PM
<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica" id="quote">quote:<hr height="1" noshade id="quote">I can't get the polyC tube, either the difusser. Where do you think i can buy them?<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"></font id="quote">

Click up there where it says "Click here to enter store"[:D]

Tim
The Custom Saber Shop

Devilstar2k2
03-28-2006, 10:58 PM
^ Hows that for service...? Shipping to Argentina just for you... [:p]

EDIT-

Welcome to the forum, BTW. [;)]

Neymore
03-28-2006, 11:18 PM
wow strydur, that is some good service,lol [:D]

this is neymore, formorley marty123

james3
03-28-2006, 11:41 PM
Another satisfied customer in the making.
Welcome to the best darn forum on earth.

So, guys, was that a little over the top?

"Only a Sith deals in absolutes. I will do what I must." - Obi-Wan Kenobi

Strydur
03-28-2006, 11:49 PM
Actually I have shipped to....

Canada
Singapore
France
Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Brazil
Norway
Portugal
Germany
Japan
South Africa
Australia
Poland

I am sure I forgot a few others..

Tim
The Custom Saber Shop

LAN-ED-TUL
03-29-2006, 01:43 AM
Hola, Chuber, Como usta usted?

You dont know the POWER, of the dark side...

GeluKhanGharr
03-29-2006, 04:04 AM