PDA

View Full Version : Ima Here!

zadjii
05-11-2008, 02:11 PM
Well, after reading up on saber building for about 2 weeks, I finally made an account. I have some desired parts I want to order (once my pocketbook deepens) and i am building a custom saber in Autodesk Inventor for my Introduction to Engineering and Design final project. If anyone wants to donate...

As for a Bio:
Name: Zerran Xzatu
Race: Knillian
Alias: -none-
Force affiliation: Jedi and Sith. (yes, simultaneously.) Balance bringer.
Lightsaber color: Cyan
Lightsaber form: Custom
Special force attribute: Spacetime burst
Current Lightsaber: none, Genesis in progress.

Ok, so the Knillians are not a race in cannonacle Star wars. I am here to fix that. Not really. PM with any questions (even though I'm a noob.) Generally generous.

DARTH KALEL
05-11-2008, 10:06 PM
sounds really cool, i've heard of that somewhere else before of was it in another star wars book. I'm a Kryptonian lol so I really like to see other races blended into the star wars EU.

DarthFender
05-12-2008, 06:14 AM
I've never heard of Knillians, but I get along ok with Killian's. LoL

Welcome to the Forums.

DDanDevious
05-12-2008, 06:38 AM
so whats the spacetime burst? is that like freezing time or moving forward through time or something good like that? Cause I can do that here at work sometimes. I close my eyes and when i open them, and hour or so has passed.

welcome!

DDD!

Barmic Rin
05-12-2008, 01:02 PM
That's coz you fell asleep again DDD!!!

Does that explain why the boss wants to see you in his office tomorrow morning?

Welcome Zadjii!

DarthFender
05-14-2008, 09:12 AM
Hiro-san: Whoohoo! I did it!

zadjii
05-28-2008, 05:24 PM