PDA

View Full Version : crystal focus?

neon the werewolf
02-10-2008, 07:00 PM
Hey i need some help.And just wanting to say if im doing something wrong sorry im a mega noob.
whats a crystal focus saber?
where do you put it in the hilt?
Also dose it really make the light brighter?

TimeRender
02-10-2008, 07:43 PM
The only thing you are doing wrong is posting a question before you have bothered yourself to read anything. The answer to this question appears hundreds of times on the forum. I for one refuse to answer it.

Lord Maul
02-10-2008, 07:48 PM
I agree with Timerender. That question is so broad and has been answered so many times...

Mi Gin Gonn
02-11-2008, 04:49 AM
ok, now everybody place a bar of soap into a small towel and get ready...

Darth_DevilGuy
02-11-2008, 10:46 AM
welcome to the haz... er I mean forum:rolleyes:

seriously though go to the forum about saber sound an browse topics on the CF.

I think we need to make a comprehensive noob guide to point everyone to, maybe BhujangiJedi's wiki idea.

Barmic Rin
02-11-2008, 01:10 PM
ok, now everybody place a bar of soap into a small towel and get ready...

Not Soap. Everybody know's a sack full of oranges is your best bet. Hurts like hell, & doesn't leave any bruises.......

Instead of a 'Wiki', how about the noobs read the stickies!!!!!
Sorry Neon, but the Veterans are just bored answering these questions over and over. We're willing to help, but everyone HAS to read to start of with!! We all did!

Have a look around, and if you still don't get an aspect of it, please ask a specific question.

Cheers!!!

neon the werewolf
02-11-2008, 04:23 PM
okey, sorry people like i said im a mega noob... even to the forum.
but i did try looking first and i dident find enything.but i will look through the forums agen.thanks!

neon the werewolf
02-11-2008, 04:57 PM
oh... so cf is a sound bord. i thought it was some sort of crystal chamber you put between the led and the blade holder.