PDA

View Full Version : where can I get a Darth Vader Rotj duel worthy saber?

Darth_Venobi
10-10-2015, 12:39 PM
Where can I get a duel worthy Darth Vader Rotj?

Forgetful Jedi Knight
10-10-2015, 12:50 PM
Where can I get a duel worthy Darth Vader Rotj?

The only Darth Vaders that I know of that were duel worthy were made by JQ Sabers a while back, but there were only 2 as I recall. I don't know which version they were either.

Darth_Venobi
10-10-2015, 03:37 PM
The only Darth Vaders that I know of that were duel worthy were made by JQ Sabers a while back, but there were only 2 as I recall. I don't know which version they were either.

Is it possible to make one with the MHS in the customsabershop

Forgetful Jedi Knight
10-10-2015, 03:40 PM
I don't think the store has the emitter. I would have to take a good look at the saber (I'm not an expert on the canon sabers) and see how much of it would be "do-able".

Darth_Venobi
10-10-2015, 03:43 PM
I don't think the store has the emitter. I would have to take a good look at the saber (I'm not an expert on the canon sabers) and see how much of it would be "do-able".

They have the graflex emitter. how do I put the controll box on? do I need an MHS piece underneath for the controll box to slide on?

Forgetful Jedi Knight
10-10-2015, 03:49 PM
Your best bet might be waiting until the Replica MPP's come back in stock.

Isn't the graflex emitter Luke's saber from episodes 4 and 5?

Darth_Venobi
10-10-2015, 03:51 PM
Your best bet might be waiting until the Replica MPP's come back in stock.

Isn't the graflex emitter Luke's saber from episodes 4 and 5?

I'm talking about the graflex one12120

Forgetful Jedi Knight
10-10-2015, 03:52 PM
Yes on the Rotj Darth Vader it is a graflex. Unless we're talking about two different things

I think you are a bit confused. The Dart Vader in ROTJ is not a graflex.

Darth_Venobi
10-10-2015, 03:54 PM

I'm talking about the Lightsaber that wasn't the mpp

Forgetful Jedi Knight
10-10-2015, 03:58 PM