PDA

View Full Version : SMD Resistor

JI7
04-17-2015, 03:22 PM
Hello all of you interesting people. I'm a complete noob here and this is my first post regarding my first custom sabre build. I can't wait to show you all what I've done but that will have to wait. In the meantime, I'm putting together my parts list and getting my circuit diagram drawn up, which I may put up here just to make sure I have everything right.

My question now however is regarding the resistor that can be surface mounted to the Power Xtender board for the FoC LED and well, actually all my LED resistors. And please believe me when I say that I have dedicated 8+ hours to trying to figure this out for myself before asking for help, including a lot of trawling through this forum.