PDA

View Full Version : foc and sound

paul50
03-14-2015, 02:58 PM
So I have questions tried to see if was already asked but no luck so i see a sound board that appear to have motion sensor so i also see a board under buck puck that has the spot to use a sensor for foc and saber lock up i guess but no such sensor i could find so i want foc saber lock up and normal sound so do i need the 50$ for led and standard sound and the foc use the motion sensor on sound board or what thanks for help

Forgetful Jedi Knight
03-14-2015, 03:37 PM
First, Welcome to the Forums.

If you want lockup you would need at least a Prizm sound board. It sounds like the board you are trying to describe is a LED driver, which doesn't do sound.

setelf3of5
03-14-2015, 04:16 PM
Welcome!

paul50
03-14-2015, 08:20 PM
Forgive me if the other two reply seems to have lost but i have some experience used to build computer and rc helicopter also own self build67. Inch rc catamaran that will run 44-4 voltz at 32000 rpm so you correct i was describing led driver but also sound board guess I didn't ask right but what i want to know does the sound board also take care of the light change for foc flash on contact. Or do i need another board it would be nice if the one sound board would do leds and foc also thanks for help and the welcome

Forgetful Jedi Knight
03-14-2015, 08:27 PM
Forgive me if the other two reply seems to have lost but i have some experience used to build computer and rc helicopter also own self build67. Inch rc catamaran that will run 44-4 voltz at 32000 rpm so you correct i was describing led driver but also sound board guess I didn't ask right but what i want to know does the sound board also take care of the light change for foc flash on contact. Or do i need another board it would be nice if the one sound board would do leds and foc also thanks for help and the welcome