PDA

View Full Version : Greetings and Salutations.

Lord Vulpes Velox
03-11-2014, 08:05 AM
I come bearing my introduction as Lord Vulpes.

I'll start with an introduction. There really isn't anything SPECIAL about myself aside from the fact that I'm a geek and a bit of a brash, belligerent fellow. I am currently attending college at -a location- in order to obtain a degree in Graphic Design with a minor in New Media. My passions include this, gaming, cosplay, martial arts (swordplay specifically), and of course, Star Wars. I am also a Membership Officer of a non-profit LFL approved costuming organization called The Dark Alliance. Recently over the past year, though my funding is usually limited, I have gotten into the hobby of building and working on lightsabers. I'll probably post the one I'm currently working on once it's finished (rather, repaired). A friend of mine from here, dgdve (who is also here it seems), is helping me work on this. I figured it was time I joined the community in some form or fashion.

Aside from that, there is nothing else for me to say. I do tend to linger about forums, but I'm sure I'll become more active once I become more actively involved in the Star Wars fanbase. I do not roleplay often, but I consider Lord Vulpes an extension of myself.

In any case, hello there.

Peace is a Lie.
There is only Passion.
Through Passion I gain Strength.
Through Strength I gain Power.
Through Power I gain Victory.
With Victory my Chains are Broken.
The Force shall set me Free.

Forgetful Jedi Knight
03-11-2014, 08:13 AM
Welcome to the Forums! Make sure you read up on everything, there is a wealth of information here.

Lord Vulpes Velox
03-11-2014, 08:25 AM
Thank you for the welcome. That's one of the reasons I joined; the quest of knowledge.

Forgetful Jedi Knight
03-11-2014, 08:28 AM
Thank you for the welcome. That's one of the reasons I joined; the quest of knowledge.