07-26-2006, 01:49 PM
Blade color = Blue
Power supply = 3AA
Blade type = LED strip
MR part number = SW-208

http://www.thecustomsabershop.com/sabers/scripts/05anakin/2.jpg

Cin Drollic
06-02-2007, 10:14 AM
I have 1 of those but now i wish i didnt take it out of the package they have stoped making the right? point is im going to buy another 1 when i get the chance and keep it in the box for like 5 years and then it will be worth some real money then

fireboys
05-12-2010, 01:43 PM
Hi just got my hilt i think you call it of this Rep and nothing inside it I just want a blade to go in it and light up... so I am a noob here.. sorry so I talk to the guy who i got it from and he pointed this site me so he said i needed "direct drive" system, which is a simple circuit that has led light, switch, and battery." I have not clue where to start on the part list for this... the only i have is the hilt nothing inside it....

jjshumpert
05-12-2010, 02:20 PM
fireboys, it sounds like you purchased an empty hilt, if your wanting a basic saber that will light up you should have no trouble building this at home with these parts

blade holder
http://www.thecustomsabershop.com/MR-or-Hasbro-FX-Anakin-conversion-kit-P248.aspx

hilt electronics
http://www.thecustomsabershop.com/Build-Your-Own-Seoul-P4-Electronics-Kit-P469.aspx

you should also look here for a tutorial on how everything goes together for your electronics
http://forums.thecustomsabershop.com/showthread.php?t=8537

good luck and feel free to ask around if you run into any trouble

fireboys
05-12-2010, 04:01 PM
Yes it just the hilt my friend just gave it to me he had no clue what todo with it and thank I will check them out and I think it will be fun to start making it

Torran
02-23-2011, 03:34 PM
I have had this lightsaber for a few years now and haven't really used it. I went to turn it on the other day though and the sound won't work for some reason.