PDA

View Full Version : New to MHS sabers

narod
06-26-2010, 05:09 PM
Aloha every one who reads this. I am new to the MHS community but an avid star wars collector. At this point in my collection i have fairly much all the figures ships and FX sabers i also got a few MR hilts. so i happen across this web site completely by accident :oops: well to my superize it was a community of other star wars saber nerds. (NICE) as i browse the forums and store i realized that i can do this LOL ( wll i hope so ) so do any of you have any advice for a noob building his 1st fully functional MHS saber
you know deign so on so forth
i have been collecting all the parts i am going to need for an internal crystal chamber now all i need to do is learn how to build one. if any one can direct me to a forum with how to`s on crystals chambers and such i would be very grateful
again thank you and Mahalo
from Hawaii
Dark Lord Narod :cool:

narod
06-26-2010, 05:14 PM
Aloha every one who reads this. I am new to the MHS community but an avid star wars collector. At this point in my collection i have fairly much all the figures ships and FX sabers i also got a few MR hilts. so i happen across this web site completely by accident :oops: well to my superize it was a community of other star wars saber nerds. (NICE) as i browse the forums and store i realized that i can do this LOL ( wll i hope so ) so do any of you have any advice for a noob building his 1st fully functional MHS saber
you know deign so on so forth
i have been collecting all the parts i am going to need for an internal crystal chamber now all i need to do is learn how to build one. if any one can direct me to a forum with how to`s on crystals chambers and such i would be very grateful
again thank you and Mahalo
from Hawaii
Dark Lord Narod :cool: Have you ever noticed that we Gage a persons intellect almost entirely on how closely there thinking is like our own?