PDA

View Full Version : It's Me!!!!

je-rel drood
05-12-2010, 12:21 PM
Yep, the Hello Kitty of FX has made it over!

OK, just kidding, I'm not cute n' cuddly, and I certainly don't have a non-existant mouth. BUT I have decided that it's high time I started learning more about sabers than just the difference between an emitter and a blade holder. :D

SOO, expect about as much from me as you get everywhere else I haunt - which is lots of lurking and reading, and letting Those that Know tell me what's what.

And to all my GC peeps - HAY!!! ;)

JRD

Jedi-Loreen
05-12-2010, 01:40 PM
Hiya! :)

Just couldn't stand not having access to some kind of lightsaber forum, since FX-Sabers is still down, huh? ;)

We've been getting a few people from there who figured now was a good time to sign up over here. :p

Sidd
05-12-2010, 03:00 PM
Hello!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Caine Drathul
05-12-2010, 03:28 PM
Well HELLO!

Okay Leigh-Ann...now you want to learn how build sabers.....<waves hand>...you will read tutorials....<waves hand again>....you will be squeaking with excitement when you complete your first build....:D

desert jedi
05-12-2010, 04:02 PM
Hiya! :)

Just couldn't stand not having access to some kind of lightsaber forum, since FX-Sabers is still down, huh? ;)

We've been getting a few people from there who figured now was a good time to sign up over here. :p

Hey there from another newbie....and JL, that's actually the reason I found this forum in the first place. I tried to sign up for FX-Sabers but it wouldn't let me complete the registration, so I went searching for more saber forums. Lucky me I found this one :)

Jedi-Loreen
05-12-2010, 05:51 PM
Aha! :p

Sunrider
05-12-2010, 08:06 PM
There you are. Where have you been? Welcome to the forum.

Who are you again?;)

Lord Dottore Matto
05-12-2010, 11:29 PM
There you are. Where have you been? Welcome to the forum.

Who are you again?;)

She is BARRISS OFFEE at Fx-sabers (she is a moderator so be nice ;))

je-rel drood